Yuletide TV: A Christmas Podcast

Yuletide TV: A Christmas Podcast header image 1

Schedule

August 18, 2020

Season 2 Schedule

For Season 2, episodes will come out Monday, Wednesday and Friday with Brian, Jon, and Chris rotating hosting duties in that order. Each week will have a different theme. Listen to our Season 2 lineup reveal at the link below. 

Monday, Nov. 2 - Season 2 Lineup Reveal and Kickoff!

SITCOM WEEK

Monday, Nov. 23 - Arrested Development: In God We Trust (Netflix)

Wednesday, Nov. 25 - Married...With Children: Christmas (Hulu)

Friday, Nov. 27 - Community: Comparative Religion (Netflix)

 

DRAMA WEEK

Monday, Nov. 30 - Alias: Spirit (Amazon Prime)

Wednesday, Dec. 2 - Mad Men: Christmas Comes but Once a Year (Amazon Prime)

Friday, Dec. 4 - Band of Brothers: Bastogne (HBOMAX)

 

ANIMATION WEEK

Monday, Dec. 7 - Venture Brothers: A Very Venture Christmas (Amazon Prime)

Wednesday, Dec. 9 - American Dad: Rapture's Delight (Hulu)

Friday, Dec. 11 - Clone High: Snowflake Day: A Very Special Holiday Episode (MTV App or YouTube)

 

BLIND PICK WEEK

Monday, Dec. 14 - Ally McBeal: Tis the Season (Hulu)

Wednesday, Dec. 16 - BoJack Horseman Christmas Special: Sabrina's Christmas Wish (Netflix)

Friday, Dec. 18 - Baywatch: Silent Night, Baywatch Night (Parts 1&2) (Hulu)

 

PERSONAL FAVORITE WEEK

Monday, Dec. 21 - Supernatural: A Very Supernatural Christmas (Netflix)

Wednesday, Dec. 23 - The Simpsons: Miracle on Evergreen Terrace (Disney+)

Friday, Dec. 25 - M*A*S*H: Death Takes a Holiday (Hulu)

 

We'll take a month off and be back on Jan. 25, 2021 with our second annual Christmas Cooldown episode before announcing what our 2021 bonus episode schedule will look like.